crossdownemailfacebookgoogleplusinstagramleftlinkedinlocationminusmobilenavphonepinterestrightsubnavtimetwitteryoutube

September Terms

 

Looking for a class to start in September after the summer holidays? We’ve got so many September terms going on across the UK!
All of our sessions are suitable for little ones aged 5 months to 5 years!

sunderland messy play

Just find your region below and click book now on the September Term you would like to attend:

North East & Yorkshire

Catterick Garrison – Tuesday 4th September to Tuesday 2nd October – Hipswell Village Hall, Catterick Garrison at 10-11am BOOK NOW

Darlington – Wednesday 5th September to Wednesday 10th October – Danesmoor House Day Nursery, Darlington at 10-11am BOOK NOW

Darlington – Saturday 8th September to Saturday 13th October – Dolphin Centre, Darlington at 10.30-11.30am BOOK NOW

Doncaster – Saturday 8th September to Saturday 29th September – Scawsby Scout Hut, Scawsby at 10-11am BOOK NOW

Durham – Monday 10th September to Monday 15th October – Four Clocks Community Centre, Bishop Auckland at 10-11am BOOK NOW

Durham – Wednesday 12th September to Wednesday 17th October – Randolph Community Centre, Evenwood at 10-11am  BOOK NOW

Gateshead – Saturday 1st September to Saturday 22nd September – Gateshead District Scout Hut, Gateshead at 10-11am BOOK NOW

Gateshead – Monday 3rd September to Monday 1st October – Blaydon Youth & Community Centre, Blaydon at 1.45-2.45pm BOOK NOW

Gateshead – Thursday 6th September to Thursday 27th September – Deckham Children’s Centre, Deckham at 9.45-10.30am BOOK NOW

Gateshead – Friday 7th September to Friday 28th September – Chowdene Children’s Centre, Low Fell at 1.30-2.15pm SOLD OUT – join waiting list

Newcastle – Tuesday 4th September to Tuesday 2nd October – Tesco Community Room, Kingston Park at 11.30-12.30pm SOLD OUT – join waiting list

Newcastle – Thursday 6th September to Thursday 4th October – Gosforth Garden Village Association GGVA, Gosforth at 2-3pm BOOK NOW

Newcastle – Friday 7th September to Friday 5th October – Denton Burn Community Centre, Denton Burn at 11-12pm BOOK NOW

North Tyneside – Monday 3rd September to Monday 24th September – Waves Leisure Centre, Whitley Bay at 10-11am BOOK NOW

North Tyneside – Wednesday 5th September to Wednesday 26th September – West Moor Community Centre, West Moor at 1-2pm BOOK NOW

North Tyneside – Thursday 6th September to Thursday 27th September – Howdon’s Children’s Centre, Wallsend at 1.45-2.30pm BOOK NOW

Seaham – Friday 24th August to Friday 21st September 2018 (No Class 14th September) – Seaham Leisure Centre at 11–12pm – BOOK NOW

Sunderland – Wednesday 19th September to Wednesday 1oth October – Miss Tina’s, Southwick at 10–11am BOOK NOW

Sunderland – Wednesday 5th September to Wednesday 26th September – Bunny Hill Wellness Centre, Sunderland at 10-10.45am BOOK NOW

West Yorkshire – Monday 3rd September to Monday 8th October – Magic Garden Play Café, Haworth Village Hall, Haworth at 1.30-2.30pm BOOK NOW

West Yorkshire – Tuesday 4th September to Tuesday 2nd OctoberCowling Village Hall, Cowling at 10.30-11.30am BOOK NOW

West Yorkshire – Wednesday 5th September to Wednesday 3rd October – Bingley Scout Hut, Bingley at 1-2pm SOLD OUT – join waiting list

West Yorkshire – Thursday 6th September to Thursday 4th October – South Craven Baptist Church, Sutton-in-Craven at 1.30-2.30pm SOLD OUT – join waiting list

West Yorkshire – Friday 7th September to Friday 5th October – Wilsden Village Hall, Wilsden at 12.30-1.30pm BOOK NOW

North West

Blackburn & Ribble Valley – Tuesday 4th September to Tuesday 9th October – Salesbury Memorial Hall, Ribble Valley at 10-11am BOOK NOW

Blackburn & Ribble Valley – Thursday 20th September to Thursday 18th October (No class 4th October) – St. Oswald’s Community Hall, Blackburn  BOOK NOW

Manchester North – Wednesday 12th September to Wednesday 17th October – Tesco Extra Community Room, Leigh at 10.30-11.30am SOLD OUT – join waiting list

Manchester North – Thursday 13th September to Thursday 18th October – St. Mark’s Church Hall, Worsley at 10.30-11.30am BOOK NOW

Preston – Monday 17th September to Monday 8th October – The Millennium Hall, Fullwood at 10.45-11.30am SOLD OUT – join waiting list

Rossendale  – Wednesday 12th September to Wednesday 17th October – Runamok Play and Party Centre, Haslingden at 10-11am BOOK NOW

Southport – Friday 14th September to Friday 12th October – Argyle Tennis Club, Southport at 2-3pm SOLD OUT –  join waiting list

Stockport – Thursday 6th September to Thursday 4th October – Bramhall Fir Road Scout Hall, Bramhall at 10-11am BOOK NOW

Stockport – Friday 7th September to Friday 5th October – Heaton Mersey Community Centre, Heaton Mersey at 1.15-2pm BOOK NOW

Midlands

Derbyshire NE – Monday 3rd September to Monday 1st October – Studio 44, Duckmanton at 10-11am BOOK NOW

Derbyshire NE – Friday 7th September to Friday 5th October – Hall on the Green, Newbold at 10-11am BOOK NOW

Wolverhampton  – Friday 7th September to Friday 5th October – Portobello Community Centre, Portobello at 10.30-11.30am BOOK NOW

Gateshead Messy Play

Wales

South East – Monday 10th September to Monday 1st October – Jelly Totz Play Centre, Blackwood at 11-12pm  BOOK NOW

South East – Friday 7th September to Friday 28th September – Blaina ICC, Blaina at 10.30-11.30am BOOK NOW


South East & London

Basingstoke  – Tuesday 11th September to Tuesday 16th October – Bramley Village Hall, Bramley, Basingstoke at 11-12pm BOOK NOW

Basingstoke – Friday 14th September to Friday 19th October – Roger Morris Centre, Eastrop at 10.30-11.30am SOLD OUT – join waiting list

Bromley – Monday 3rd September to Monday 8th October – The Assembly Halls, West Whickham at 10.30-11.30am BOOK NOW

Bromley – Friday 7th September to Friday 12th October – Bromley Parish Church, Bromley at 10.30-11.30am BOOK NOW

Lewes & Brighton – Tuesday 4th September to Tuesday 16th October – Beechwood Hall, Cooksbridge at 10.15-11.15am SOLD OUT – join waiting list

Lewes & Brighton – Wednesday 5th September to Wednesday 17th October – Ringmer Village Hall, Ringmer, Lewes at 1.45-2.45pm BOOK NOW

London NW & W – Thursday 13th September to Thursday 6th December (No class 29th October and 2nd November)Hazel Road Community Centre, Kensal Green at 9.45-10.45am BOOK NOW

Milton Keynes & Bedford – Friday 14th September to Friday 12th October – Safari MK Soft Play, Milton Keynes at 10-10.45am BOOK NOW

Bunny Hill Messy Play

South West

Bournemouth, Poole & Christchurch – Monday 10th September to Monday 8th October – Moordown Community Centre, Bournemouth at 10.30-11.30am BOOK NOW

Bournemouth, Poole & Christchurch – Tuesday 11th September to Tuesday 9th October – The Branksome Centre, Poole at 10-11am BOOK NOW

Bristol N & S Gloucestershire – Monday 17th September to Monday 26th October – Horfield United Reformed Church, Bristol at 10.30-11.30am  BOOK NOW

Bristol N & S Gloucestershire – Friday 21st September to Friday 26th October – Shireway Community Centre, Yate at 10-11am  BOOK NOW

Devon North – Monday 10th September to Monday 15th October – Blue Lights Hall, Appledore at 10-11am BOOK NOW

Gloucester & Forest of the Dean – Tuesday 11th September to Tuesday 9th October – Lydney Community Centre, Lydney at 10-11am BOOK NOW

Gloucester & Forest of the Dean – Wednesday 12th September to Wednesday 10th October – The Evergreen Hall Broadwell, Coleford at 10-11am BOOK NOW

Gloucester & Forest of the Dean  – Friday 7th September to Friday 5th October – Murray Hall, Tuffley, Gloucester at 10.30-11.30am BOOK NOW

Blaydon Messy Play